Meetlenders-shutterstock_279658394.png

Our lenders are committed to providing top-notch service and prompt processing of all requests.

Mexia

Greg Stubbs (254) 562-3821 gstubbs@incommons.com
Chris Rogers (254) 562-3821 crogers@incommonsbank.com
Randy Bruce (254) 562-3821 rbruce@incommonsbank.com

Waco

Regina Martinez (254) 420-1007 rmartinez@incommonsbank.com

Fairfield

Kevin Moller (903) 389-8686 kmoller@incommonsbank.com

Coolidge

Amanda Amason (254) 786-2297 aamason@incommonsbank.com

Mart

Herman Duhr Jr. (254) 876-2571 hduhrjr@incommonsbank.com

Rosebud

James Hudson (254) 583-4606 jhudson@incommonsbank.com
Debbie Connally (254)583-4606 dconnally@incommonsbank.com