Meetlenders-shutterstock_279658394.png

Our lenders are committed to providing top-notch service and prompt processing of all requests.

Mexia

Greg-Stubbs

Greg Stubbs
President/CEO
(254) 562-3821
gstubbs@incommonsbank.com

Chris-Rogers

Chris Rogers
VP/Loan Officer
(254) 562-3821
crogers@incommonsbank.com

Rachel-Hamilton

Rachel Hamilton
Loan Officer
(254) 562-3821
rhamilton@incommonsbank.com

Waco

Regina-Martinez Regina Martinez
VP/Branch Manager/Loan Officer
(254) 420-1007
rmartinez@incommonsbank.com

Fairfield

Kevin-Moller Kevin Moller
VP/Branch Manager/Loan Officer
(903) 389-8686
kmoller@incommonsbank.com

Coolidge

Amanda-Amason

Amanda Amason
AVP/Branch Manager/Loan Officer
(254) 786-2297
aamason@incommonsbank.com

Mart

Debbie-Connally Debbie Connally
AVP/Branch Manager/Loan Officer
(254) 786-2571
dconnally@incommonsbank.com

Rosebud

James-Hudson James Hudson
VP/Branch Manager/Loan Officer
(254) 583-4606
jhudson@incommonsbank.com